Good Will Fire Company

Station 32 - Montgomery County, PA

Father's Day Breakfast

May 18, 2018

Come on out for another hearty breakfast at Good Will!

New Engine placed in service

March 28, 2018

A sad, but exciting day for the company and fire department; the new 2018 KME engine has been placed into service.

103rd Year

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Members gathered this evening to celebrate the company's 103rd year of service to the community and to recognize members for outstanding service. Congratulations to the following members:

President's Award: Ryan Lattanze
Trustees' Award: Jerry Conway
Fellowship Award: Mike Salmons
Firefighter of the Year: Bill Baker
Chief's Award: Rich Szlavik
Chief Engineer's Award: Bill Baker
Jr Engineer's Award: Brayden Baker

Life Membership Recipients:

Bill Baker
Chris Baker Sr
Debbie Cane
Mike Clark
Jay Kowal
Barbara Pennock